The William Inglis Hotel - Luxury hotel - Event Suppliers

Event Suppliers


Looking to add something extra to your event?

The William Inglis Hotel works closely with the following preferred and local suppliers.

 

Event Styling & Florals

Bold Events : 0425 207 009 / admin@boldevents.com.au 

Euphloria Florists : 02 9825 1400 / euphloriaflorist@mail.com

Fresh Creative Styling : 02 4655 6244 /  info@freshcreativestyling.com.au

Moreton Hire : 02 8394 8200 / experience@moreton.net.au 

Starlight Chandeliers : 0490 398 371 / info@starlightchandeliers.com.au

Walkers Party Hire : 02 9533 4429 / info@walkershire.com.au

The Party Starters : 0401 242 300 / jayson@thepartystarters.com.au

NPM Events : 0435 320 011 / natalie@npmevents.com.au

Lux Events Co: 0447 620 227/ luxeventsco1@gmail.com

Sydney Props Specialists: 9558 8999/ constanceg@sydneyprops.com.au

Studio Imin: enquiriesstudioimin@gmail.com

Gracie Creative: 0425 622 810/hello@graciecreative.com.au

Festoon Lighting Sydney (Lighting) – William: 0424 082 230

 

Cakes 

Sugar & Glazed: 0430 832 080/ sugarandglazed@gmail.com

Sunrise Cakessunrisecakesak@hotmail.com  

 

Entertainment 

Bennett Productions (DJ) : 0419 622 458 / info@bennettproductions.com.au

Dance XS (Dance classes) : 02 9757 3303 / stefano@dancexs.com.au

Joseph Dimento (MC) : 0410 595 122 / info@josephdimento.com.au 

Nathan Cassar (MC) : 0452 263 944 / mc@nathancassar.com.au

Sharebooth (Photobooth) : 02 9676 7521 / info@sharebooth.com.au 

Skyedge Events (Photobooth & Entertainment) : info@skyedgeevents.com.au

Sydney Fireworks (Pyrotechnics & Entertainment) : 0499 019 890 / info@sydfireworks.com.au

Bryan Browne (Live Music) : @bryanbrowneaubryan@bryanbrowne.com

Sabrina (Acoustic Music) : @sabrinaweddingsinger

Brown Sugar (Live R&B Band) : 0417 558 894 / info@brownsugarmusic.com.au

Josephine Stark (Acoustic Music) : @josephinestark_ / josephinestarkmusic@gmail.com

Aura Strings (String Quartet): Elizabeth Ring / elizabeth.ringg@gmail.com

Live Illustrations 

Belinda Xia Studio (Live Illustrator): hey@belindaxiastudio.com

 

Team Building

Be Challenged : 1300 723 476 / team@bechallenged.com.au

Pinnacle Team Events : 02 4962 5034 / info@pinnacleteamevents.com.au / View brochure here

Entertainment Park (Offsite – Bankstown): 02 9064 4001 / info@entertainmentpark.com.au / View brochure here

 

Photography

Damien Ford Photography : 0419 430 918 / damien@dfphotography.com.au 

Skyedge Events : info@skyedgeevents.com.au

Zee & Cee Studio : 0403 892 296 / admin@zeeandcee.com.au

Puzzleman Productions : 0414 541 735 / puzzlemanproductions@gmail.com

Inlighten Photography : +612 9550 0332 / info@inlighten.com.au

T-ONE: 02 8338 9615 / sydney@t-oneimage.com.au

 

Corporate Photography

Paul Lovelace : 0418 437 853 / paullovelace@me.com

Damien Ford Photography : 0419 430 918 / damien@dfphotography.com.au  

 

Beauty

Adore Hair by Chloe : 0422 870 363 / adorehairchloe@gmail.com 

Shawn John T Hair : 0403 905 436 / shawnjohnthair@gmail.com

TNH Bridal Hair: tnh_bridalhair@outlook.com 

 

Audio Visual

Encore: Burt & Ray: 02 9556 8888 / SydneyWilliaminglishotel@encore-anzpac.com 

Advanced Audio Visuals: 02 9817 5455

The PA People: 02 8755 8700 / sales@papeople.com.au 

  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers

MGALLERY. STORIES THAT STAY.

Follow the latest developments here.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
  • event-suppliers
Mute Stop the video
Book

The William Inglis Hotel

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1